Board of Directors

Caruna’s Board of Directors is responsible for the Group’s strategic development and for monitoring and steering the Group’s business operations and governance.

See more about our governance in Annual Report.

Board Members

Matti Ruotsala, Chair
James Adam,  Board Member
Andrew FurzeBoard Member
Jouni Grönroos, Board Member
Shankar Krishnamoorthy, Board Member
Kerron Lezama, Board Member
Fredrik Lundeborg, Board Member
Laura Tarkka, Board Member

Deputy Board Members: Tara Davies, Katarina Romberg and Charles Thomazi.